OH hey, didnt see you there

mmmm korv och stroganoff till frukost:)
Lyssna på denna låten och följ med i min text:)
men starta på 0.56

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQlIhraqL7o


Oh hey, didnt see you there, ;d.. gues what i just did!



I ate food
and drank milk
I had breakfast in my bed

well hey,  
good for me
now you can lisening to this song 

Start at 0.56 
now sing!

I just ate food and drank some milk. yeah i drank some milk
I wanna send this message so you can do it to
I wanna tell the world

To be honest im surprised i didnt eat a normal breakfast
Doesnt realy make sense
But man screw it
I dont wanna argue with a good thing
It could be the best
that god?
the best breakfast in my life?

Im so humbled by my beds ability to let me eat there
couse honestly, id sleep without a pilow just to be there
with that in mind a soft, nice- fealing pilows better
plus i was aloud to use it just to sit up better
so this one´s dedicated to them beds
that let us eat breakfast on top of them
if your big ore thin, whether short or small
we wanna thank you all for letting us eat on you 

I had now table to use
Doesnt matter yo ate food

But I didnt eat bred
Doesnt matter you ate food

I think i might forgot a plate
Doesnt matter you ate food

I had the milk in a cup
Still counts

I just ate food now your breakfat is done
So if you just ate food in the last thirty minutes
Then you qualified to sing with me

I just ate food and it taste so good
I wanna thank my bed for letting me eat on it
I just ate F.O.O.D I just ate food
And ill do it again
Eating breakfast in my bed on a sunday
Puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0